Return to Aethiopika Hydrate & Twist Butter
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever! July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Dallas, TX from McKinney, TX United States  
I wanted to try this product but was hesitant due to the price. So as soon as I caught a sale I jumped on it. This stuff is AMAZING! I used it along with the detangling ghee and moringa oil to do two strand twists which came out very pretty. But the take down was epic. I can't remember the last time my twist out has looked so good. My hair remained stretched and I can't believe how moisturized and shiny it is. I have definitely fallen in love with my hair all over again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST EVER March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mrs. C from Menomonee Falls, WI United States  
I am not one to do reviews but this is the truth for natural hair. I have 4b/c hair and after I wash and let air dry my hair would be crunchy and dry for 3 days BUT when I came across this product on FB and they had a sale on samples and decided to try it. IT WAS THE BEST CHOICE I MADE... I tell everyone that will hear me that this is one of my must hair products

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am loc'ed March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Gina St Louis from Rosedale, NY United States  
My Locs love this twist butter. I apply when twisting my locs as well sealing my hair..I don't get build up from any of their products. My greatest  fear of being loc'ed was dryness. Qhemet Biologics definitely help me conquer this fear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy Grail! February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spartanburg, SC United States  
I love this stuff for my twistouts. I love it so much that I drove an hour and some change to Charlotte NC. to a Healthy Home Market just to get it when it was out of stock on here. Nothing else does for my hair what this does. The softness and shine it gives my hair I have not found in another product. PLEASSSSE don't stop making it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Moisture. February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Annie Bennett from Dalton, GA United States  
I was so happy to see this product in stock, I have been wanting to try it for a while now. I have 4C highly porous hair and this product has exceeded my expectations. My hair stays moisturized for 5 days without reapplying. I love it.  Thanks Qhemet I Pray for your health and strength. I will forever be a customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS STUFF October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coral Springs, FL United States  
IM GLAD I WAS ABLE TO PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT BEFORE IT SOLD OUT. I CAN SAY THE SMELL IS AMAZING! THIS RICH BUTTER WORKS OK IN MY HAIR (TYPE 3C TIGHTLY CURLY) FOR MY TWIST BUT WORKS WONDERS IN MY 2YR OLD DAUGHTERS HAIR (TYPE 4A WITH SOME B SMALL CORKSCREW) CORNROWS. I THINK THIS IS A GREAT ALTERNATIVE FOR US. AS ALWAYS YOUR PRODUCTS DELIVER!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Renee from Humble, TX United States  
I used a little of this when it came it to re-twist my hair at night.  A little truly goes a long way - I couldn't believe how hydrated my hair felt.  I bought 2 (1 for me and 1 for my daughter) - I'm glad I did because a few days later it was sold out.  I have used many very good twisting creams/ butters....this is by far the best!  I'm now a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
In love September 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingston 8, Kingston Jamaica  
Just got the product and I'm in love with the smell, it's amazing. Put a little in my 5 day old wash and go and my hair literally woke up. Can't wait to do a twist out. Will be buying other Qhemet products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this stuff August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Loretta Ashburn from Detroit, MI United States  
I love this hydrating twist butter and I'm glad I got it before it was sold out lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
This is absolutely the best moisturizer for my 4b hair.  I have found nothing to compare to it.

When will it be back in stock????

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items