Return to Burdock Root Butter Cream
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for 3B curls! January 4, 2010
Reviewer: Tonsofcurlz from Boston, MA United States  
I wasn't sure what to expect when I bought this cream, thinking it might be too heavy for my curls.  I'm in LOVE with it!  The BRBC is a perfect dose of moisture and even provides a small amount of hold.  I usually apply it immediately after my leave-in. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Defining Moisture!!!! December 28, 2009
Reviewer: Sherry Bell from Overland Park, KS United States  
The Burdock Root Butter Cream is definitely moisturizing.  This cream defines curls and still allows you to have moisture for a few days.  I definitely recommend this product, for the natural beauties who want a lighter moisturizer w/o losing any moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 4A 4B hair loves it December 13, 2009
Reviewer: Lil Puffy kinks from United States  
Hi Quemet,  I just got my order of the Burdock Root Butter and it's amazing.  MY hair is so soft from root to tip.  I know this is a staple for my 4a 4b hair type.  Thanks so much and keep on making this.  I will absolutely order more for the new year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this Moisturizer! November 30, 2009
Reviewer: Myneka Macenat from Irvington, NJ United States  
I have fine hair that is relaxed.  I apply this to my hair everyday, and my hair LOVES it.  It moisturizes my hair so well, and makes it shiny and soft.  The smell is heavenly, it smells like fresh baked lemon cookies.  I love the ingredients and it has really improved the quality of my hair.  I was apprehensive about trying it, because I have been disappointed in the past with other brands of products, but I'm glad I decided to give the Burdock Root Butter Cream a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freaking Amazing November 30, 2009
Reviewer: kservia from Bayboro, NC United States  
I LOVE this stuff! My hair is so touch ably soft and never dry.  I don't think there is anything better.  BRBC makes my twist-outs defined, shiny, and worth repeating so freaking soft.  I can't keep my hands out my head and neither can my co-workers, family, friends, or random strangers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding! October 27, 2009
Reviewer: AlexJouJou from San Diego, CA United States  
This product works wonders in my daughter's mixed hair. Her dad is Egyptian and so her hair is a mix (literally she has two different hair strands!) of mine (fine, thin and wavy/curly) and his (very coarse, dry, kinky). Since we started using Qhemet products her hair has gone from dry, straw like, extremely frizzy to hydrated soft hair that only starts frizzing at about day 4. It is a miracle! We will not be without these products and can highly recommend them to all. I use this cream in my hair too and it does not get weighed down nor oily/greasy. It just provides great moisture. I'm mostly Scandanavian so these products work on all textures and types of hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for type 3 hair, but not type 4 October 18, 2009
Reviewer: Loving Qhemet! from England, United Kingdom  
My mum's 3a/3b/3c hair loves this stuff! It moisturizes all the different textures on her head, in addition to promoting growth.  Her hair is super soft and shiny.  However, my 4a/4b, did not respond at all to this light product, but loves the Amla and Olive Heavy Cream.  So I'm sticking to that!  Please send us more stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 15, 2009
Reviewer: A true Qhemet fan from Charlotte, NC United States  
I used this product on my daughter's hair as well as mine.  I have thick course hair and she has soft curly hair.  This product worked miracles on both of our hair types.  Her ends are no longer dry and my hair feels so soft.  An extra bonus - the breakage I was experiencing is virtual gone.  Please, please continue making these wonderful products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Moisture Cream September 17, 2009
Reviewer: Curly Hair Girl from Alpharetta, GA United States  
I like this cream as it is lighter than the Alma one and keeps the hair moisturized. Qhemet makes the best natural products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
burdock root butter cream September 6, 2009
Reviewer: Kelly M. from michigan, MI United States  
Love, love, love, this product! I have tried many "moisturizers" in my life, but nothing compares to this stuff! Great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items