Return to Burdock Root Butter Cream
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Moisturizer February 24, 2010
Reviewer: Dana from Ballwin, MO United States  
Very nice moisturizer with a pleasant light scent and minimal hold. I prefer using this best on my 4a/3c wet hair. Twist and braidouts are incredibly soft and defined! A light gel/styler may be used in conjunction for those who prefer stronger hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Moisture for Small Amount!! February 19, 2010
Reviewer: Angie B from PA  
I love this buttercream!! It's soft, light and so moisturizing and a little goes a LONG way!  I purchased a sample size and it lasted two months!!! I'm buying a full size now!! Great Product for the fine haired natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Burdock Root Butter Cream February 17, 2010
Reviewer: Novella E. Lundy from Oakland Gardens, NY United States  
I use some of this yesterday on hair
after I received my package and it
just didn't do it for me.  So I gave
it to my 10 yrs old son and he loved it.  
He has Type 3A hair but such a dry scalp.

This really gave him a nice shine and
it lubricated his scalp.  I'll stick to the
Alma & Olive Heavy Cream for myself.
Thanks Qhemet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moisture has never felt so good. January 31, 2010
Reviewer: QhemetLove from VA  
The burdock root cream is euphoria in a jar, I've never been so in love with my hair until I moisturized with it last night. Its pure delight. I am relaxed and it was the EXACT texture to MOISTURIZE my hair but not weigh it down. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In Love! January 30, 2010
Reviewer: HappyMe from GA United States  
I tried the AOHC and it was too heavy for my hair, so I tried BRBC and my hair is loving it! I could have save myself the trouble had I looked at the recommendation chart! My hair is super soft and moisturized and not the least bit greasy! Anyhoo I have found a moisturizer that I love and Im gonna stick to it!  This is highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it too!! January 10, 2010
Reviewer: K R from Kansas City, MO United States  
Great moisturizer for me and my family.. I have stopped searching for a way to keep our hair healthy and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST MOISTURIZER FOR MY HAIR! January 8, 2010
Reviewer: Marci from United States  
I LOVE THIS STUFF!  I have tried many moisturizers!  THIS IS THE BEST ONE I HAVE EVER USED ON MY HAIR.  It leaves my type 4 hair moisturized and soft.  Other moisturizers that I have tried leave my hair feeling coated!  NOT THIS ONE!  MY HAIR SOAKS THIS STUFF IN AND FEELS GREAT!  My ends are in great shape!  I am looking forward to stocking up on more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for 3B curls! January 4, 2010
Reviewer: Tonsofcurlz from Boston, MA United States  
I wasn't sure what to expect when I bought this cream, thinking it might be too heavy for my curls.  I'm in LOVE with it!  The BRBC is a perfect dose of moisture and even provides a small amount of hold.  I usually apply it immediately after my leave-in. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Defining Moisture!!!! December 28, 2009
Reviewer: Sherry Bell from Overland Park, KS United States  
The Burdock Root Butter Cream is definitely moisturizing.  This cream defines curls and still allows you to have moisture for a few days.  I definitely recommend this product, for the natural beauties who want a lighter moisturizer w/o losing any moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 4A 4B hair loves it December 13, 2009
Reviewer: Lil Puffy kinks from United States  
Hi Quemet,  I just got my order of the Burdock Root Butter and it's amazing.  MY hair is so soft from root to tip.  I know this is a staple for my 4a 4b hair type.  Thanks so much and keep on making this.  I will absolutely order more for the new year.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items