Return to Aethiopika Hydrate & Twist Butter
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it! January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Altheia R. from US  
I have 4C low porosity hair so it's difficult to find products that don't create build-up on my hair. This product works beautifully and I love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love products so far. January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Sharma C. from US  
Love products so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I used for the two November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia D. from US  
I used for the two strand twist after washing, conditioning & drying my hair. I was so thoroughly happy with the results & the ease of creating my natural style after its use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very hydrating. Flexible hold. A November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Joyce R. from US  
Very hydrating. Flexible hold. A little goes a long way. Have some coarse gray hair, 4c, high porosity. This product works well on my dry hair

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this butter! November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa D. from US  
Love this twist butter. I use it all the time when I twist my hair. It is a great moisturizer and I get a great twist out with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best natural hair products on the market September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa from US  
That detangle and heavy cream is the go to for my grown of glory bless this thick course hair real good thank you Jesus I pray this company never ever go out of business so Jesus bless them with blessings on top of blessings :pray::skin-tone-4::u1F970:

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keeps my hair ridiculously soft September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jacqueline S. from US  
Keeps my hair ridiculously soft for up to two weeks. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Products ( for me!) August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Bernice B. from US  
Hi, I just started using this product on 8-13-20, and I am very impressed with the stretch it gives my hair. I am 73-yrs. old with salt/pepper hair and this product along with the pomade (love, love, love) have really impressed me, (after 25-yrs. of relaxed/permed hair and now 8 yrs. without either). I am looking forward to purchasing again. THANKS, and please don't change the ingredients. BB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Twist Butter- Adds softness July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Arvis S. from US  
I absolutely live this product. It smells great, makes my hair soft and gives it definition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must have and defines my July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Courtney P. from US  
Must have and defines my curls when I take down my twist outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items