Return to Aethiopika Hydrate & Twist Butter
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best twisting butter!! June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
My go to twisting butter. The twists always come out with so much definition and moisture retention.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff June 19, 2021
Reviewer: Tonisha from FL United States  
My hair holds the twist really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moisturizing June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Shamika from NY United States  
It does what it says. I really like it; my hair stays moisturized for days and it smells really nice almost like a light perfume smell which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft, Beautiful Curls May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Laurie from IN United States  
As a 4a curly girl, I learned to blow dry very young to control the frizz.  Now, I don’t have to!  This butter applied whether twisting to set or not makes my hair buttery soft without looking wet, greasy or feeling crunchy.  And, if I decide to blow dry for something special, my hair is no longer dried out!  I put a little Aethiopika to control frizzies in humid weather.  Now, I know growing my hair long will not be a disaster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reminds me of summer May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Regina from NC United States  
The mango butter freshens up a space...someone walked into my small office and said something smells good. Quick response...the culprit was my hair. I've only used it once but appreciate the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Results May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Bernadine from IL United States  
My husband likes the Hydrate and Twist Butter. It’s hydrating the dry skin patches on his chin and bringing back a more natural skin tone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love my hair! April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Shukura from KS United States  
This product has helped with the frizziness and boy talk about definition of my twists! Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality hair products April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Janine from NY United States  
Qhemet manufactures quality hair products for natural hair. The variety of their products ensure there is something for every hair type. Additionally, the cost is reasonable when compared to other quality hair products. I believe this company understands the various hair care needs of tightly coiled customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE ALL THE PRODUCTS I ORDERED! April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Chandra  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never had any issues with any product purchased April 17, 2021
Reviewer: cheryl from OH United States  
Excellent style and moisture combined.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items