Return to Aethiopika Hydrate & Twist Butter
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing curls! September 1, 2021
Reviewer: Eva from AL United States  
This is hands down the best product for twists I’ve ever used. On top of smelling delicious, my hair is so soft and moist. It actually goes into my hair instead of staying on top, and I never felt better about my daily care. Thank you so much for this butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing August 21, 2021
Reviewer: Celia from CA United States  
This product is amazing.  It locks in the moisture and it smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent as always August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
I have been using this product for years and have found nothing even close to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff! June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Tamara from WA United States  
A little goes a very long way.  Great moisture and feel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best twisting butter!! June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
My go to twisting butter. The twists always come out with so much definition and moisture retention.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff June 19, 2021
Reviewer: Tonisha from FL United States  
My hair holds the twist really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moisturizing June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Shamika from NY United States  
It does what it says. I really like it; my hair stays moisturized for days and it smells really nice almost like a light perfume smell which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft, Beautiful Curls May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Laurie from IN United States  
As a 4a curly girl, I learned to blow dry very young to control the frizz.  Now, I don’t have to!  This butter applied whether twisting to set or not makes my hair buttery soft without looking wet, greasy or feeling crunchy.  And, if I decide to blow dry for something special, my hair is no longer dried out!  I put a little Aethiopika to control frizzies in humid weather.  Now, I know growing my hair long will not be a disaster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reminds me of summer May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Regina from NC United States  
The mango butter freshens up a space...someone walked into my small office and said something smells good. Quick response...the culprit was my hair. I've only used it once but appreciate the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Results May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Bernadine from IL United States  
My husband likes the Hydrate and Twist Butter. It’s hydrating the dry skin patches on his chin and bringing back a more natural skin tone

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items