Return to Amla & Olive Heavy Cream
Sort By::
Page of 42
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Say it Loud, 4B and Proud. June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
This product is best in class for type 4 hair.  Nothing else comes even close in terms of efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moisturizer for 4C hair June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa from GA United States  
I've been using the heavy cream for several years now. I have thick, healthy hair thanks to this product.  Will always be a part of my hair care routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nothing hydrates 4c hair better! June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Florida_Sucks from FL  
Amla Heavy Cream is the only reason I’m able to maintain my unmanageable natural hair. It’s the only moisturizer that DEEPLY hydrates and soften my hair and allows me to stretch my relaxer to 4 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must purchase June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nothing like it! June 8, 2021
Reviewer: M. Kilpatrick from TX United States  
This line of products will change your hair life! Order today if you want to grow thick and healthy hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AOHC, Never stop selling this! May 17, 2021
Reviewer: IZOLA from VA United States  
This AOHC has changed the relationship my daughter has with her 4C hair.  She used to detest "hair days." Now that's changed and she's able to do her own hair.  This has made her hair more managageable for her and is not greasy or oily.  A little goes a long way.  Quality products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Cream May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Ms. Terrecedia from OH United States  
This Amla & Olive Heavy Cream has brought new life to my hair.  I was not happy with my locs  for a while and was thinking about cutting them but since using this amazing cream, my hair has new life and my locs are no longer breaking off. Thank you for this wonderful product. It’s definitely a game changer

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product! May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Novlette from NY United States  
I've used this before and have not been disappointed. Great for my 4c hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amla and Olive Heavy Cream May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Janelle from DE United States  
I have never stopped using this cream since I first tried it in 2019! It gives moisture to my hair, keeps it shiny, healthy and constantly growing! The smell is also amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BUY IT NOW!!! May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Kimberly from CA United States  
Great moisture. A product my whole family can use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items