Return to Amla & Olive Heavy Cream
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love It March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Carolyn from IL United States  
For years I have searched for a product that would give back to my hair the bounce and shine it had lost.  Your Amla & Olive Heavy Cream is exactly what I was looking for. Just a dab revitalizes and gives your hair new life. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Moisture March 2, 2021
Reviewer: rebecca from NJ United States  
This cream made my hair moist for several days. I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Amla and Olive Heavy Cream March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Julia from MD, United States  
It gives my hair so much moisture without making it feel gooey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Only hair mask I use February 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jessica from US  
I use this product as a hair mask with a mix of coconut oil and olaplex. It's the only hair mask that I use now because it actually hydrates and makes my hair shiny. Also, you can't beat the price compared to other Sephora hair masks which really don't work with thick frizzy hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I've been using this cream January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Cynthia M. from US  
I’ve been using this cream since my child was a baby. This cream is great for my child’s super thick hair! It keeps it moisturized and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the price!! Great definition December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon L. from US  
Worth the price!! Great definition and softness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best..it's very hydrating and December 9, 2020
Reviewer: Yolanda L. from US  
The best..it’s very hydrating and leaves your hair moist and soft and bouncy..thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holy Grail Product November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Michele A. from US  
This is the best moisturizer I have tried. Where has it been all of my life. It makes my coarse, dry 4C soft. It is pricey but I will always purchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's the only product that November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia D. from US  
It's the only product that I've found that sofens & loosens my tight texture hair. I've been over the moon happy with the results of it's usage. My new best friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moisture.... period... November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Kirkgeorge M. from US  
Extremely moisturizing without the greasy feeling. Washes out easy. I would even used it in my beard as well as my scalp. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items