Return to Amla & Olive Heavy Cream
Sort By::
Page of 43
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amla & Olive Heavy Cream September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle from AL United States  
I love this product, it makes my hair very soft and moisturized. I have used it for years and won’t be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heaven in a jar September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Debra from NC  
This product is like a glass of cool refreshing water on a hot day. It eliminates the dryness on coarse hair, helps with single strand knots, and make combing and styling a breeze. I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 4c September 8, 2021
Reviewer: Arlene from Chicago  
I have been natural for many years and have tried products from other companies that have not worked-that I made the decision to cut my hair off this weekend and start over growing my hair. My daughter introduced me to
this company and  the moisturizer makes my hair feel soft and luxurious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Product Ever August 28, 2021
Reviewer: Corissa T. from IN United States  
I’ve used Qhemet for years and I am an advocate! Hair is nourished, soft and grows exceptionally well using it! Thank you for your knowledge and I’m a LIFETIME member of the QhemetBiologics’ hair family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holy Grail August 21, 2021
Reviewer: Celia from CA United States  
This product has amazing moisture.  I used this product once and I had moisture for days.  My hair has been soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thick and nourishing! August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Courtney  
Such a great product that really helps my hair with my wash and go. The cream is heavy enough to saturate my 3c/4a hair before applying my other styling products. But still feels light—not gummy or clumpy like other products I’ve tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My hair loves it! August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Skyla from TX United States  
My hair has been seriously brittle and dry due to heath changes. I was expecting breakage and my hair felt dry even under water. I have 4b/4c high porosity hair so keeping moisture is already a struggle anyways. Once I got these products, my hair immediately felt soft and hydrated (not just coated). My cuticles started laying down and I get curl definition!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moisture August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Carlotta from NC United States  
No more dryness I have tried several other products that have left my hair dry after a couple of days. But baby this line's heavy cream is the best, no more dryness, really happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moisture, Moisture, Moisture July 27, 2021
Reviewer: YOLANDA from Texas  
Type 4C HiPo, first product that provides lasting moisture and has my hair flourishing. The growth in my hair, and my 10 y/o daughter is delightful to witness!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I really love this! July 23, 2021
Reviewer: Karyn from MD United States  
I am recovering from chemotherapy, that made me lose all of my hair. Slowly but surely it is growing back. This product is great! Moisturizing without feeling greasy. I will definitely reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items