Return to Amla & Olive Heavy Cream
Sort By::
Page of 45
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Don't know WHY I stopped buying this! January 16, 2022
Reviewer: Lashawn from GA United States  
I have always been a fan of QB's Amla and Olive Heavy Cream for my 4B hair! It leaves my hair so soft and so moisturized - EVERY TIME. I have no idea why I stopped buying and using it, but it won't happen again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hairfection! January 16, 2022
Reviewer: Tina from New York Chitty  
This product sold itself to me! My hair really remained moist and delicious! You’ll be spoiled from not having to reapply each day! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this for my 4c hair! January 4, 2022
Reviewer: C.S. from NY United States  
I love this product so much it became an absolute staple! I’ve been using it for years now and it’s great for winter months when the air is drier! It’s also great for summer months and I love how the humidity reacts with this leaving my hair moisturized and fluffy. Please never change a thing about this formula! Keeps my strands moisturized for days and really is my go to product for twistouts and styling my 4c hair. I also love that it never leaves a white cast and it is everything you’d want in a moisturizer for super coarse hair. A little also goes a long way so when I order the big size it lasts me for months. This product is the GOAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tried And true December 20, 2021
Reviewer: Paulette from TX United States  
I have used  Qhemet Biologics since 2014. Their product  does not affect my eczema at all.  I purchase enough to last several months at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product is very good. Recommended December 18, 2021
Reviewer: JoAnn from MI United States  
High porosity hair. MY daughter used this on my granddaughter's hair, very impressed this the outcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The MOST moisturizering December 18, 2021
Reviewer: Judith from PA United States  
I have very porous 4C hair. This is the only product that maintains moisture. When I apply it and braid my hair, my hair still feels moisturized days later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always the best. December 18, 2021
Reviewer: Corey from NY United States  
I use this for my waves. keeps my hair light and moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 25, 2021
Reviewer: Chrysalis from NE United States  
I love that it’s natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must Have Moisturizer November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Sheryl from NY United States  
I love this product. I use it twice a week in my hair and it leaves my hair shiny and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company November 5, 2021
Reviewer: Joyce from FL United States  
I had some trouble with my first order, it was sent back and they gave me a full refund. I reordered to the correct address and I am very pleased with the products. This cream makes my hair sooooo moisturized and soft! I went to sleep with twists and I woke up to still moisturized hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items