Return to Burdock Root Butter Cream
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dryness December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Arlene from IL United States  
I have 4c hair which is dry. I wear my hair short and my coils are tight. Normally, I used the moisturizer for my type of hair but I found it to be too heavy and oily so  I switched. It has been 3 week since I have been using the burdock root butter cream and my hair is not dry nor greasy. It’s soft to touch and works well on 4c hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The moisture.... August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Janine from CT United States  
I was soooo impressed. I paired it with a gel and my hair was soooo supple. This wash and go will definitely last a week. It smells good applied well. My hair also felt strengthened and not greasy. I will definitely be repurchasing. Can't wait to try the other products I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Burdock cream July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Emma from MI United States  
Not oily but does moisturize hair making curls easier to form.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nourishment for Fine Hair June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Myra from Georgia  
The cream is light and feels like butter on your scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light moisture June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Keta from MD United States  
I was not sure about this product at first. I used more of it because my hair was so dry. I had recently used Cantu leave ins which could have caused the excessive drying. When it first went on I didn’t care for it. When I woke up the next day my hair was poppin and soft. My bad shedding had stopped and I could feel a slight oil in my hair which was exactly what my hair needed. It didn’t weigh my hair down or make my scalp itch. The smell is a light citrus smell and nowhere near over powering as many products. Would I recommend and buy again? Absolutely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Qhemet biologics are top of the line. June 19, 2021
Reviewer: Sheila from NC United States  
Best hair products on the market!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is by far my favorite hair product ever. June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Sanj W. from PA United States  
The burdock root buttercream is amazing for my fine hair. When I had loose hair, I would use only this product after washing and deep conditioning my hair. A small amount went a long way for my twist outs. My hair would stay moisturized and soooo soft for DAYS. I've been loc'd for a little over a year now and just got the ok from my stylist to start styling my hair so of course, I went back to old faithful for my first rod set on my locs. I love how my hair turned out! My locs are soft, and the curl has lasted for days! This product is EXCELLENT for fine hair and locs. 10/10 would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Root Butter Cream June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Terry from TX United States  
I originally purchased this for my twist outs. My spouse uses it more than I do and her hair loves it. So I purchased another jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I absolutely love this cream June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Lois from MD United States  
Burdock Root butter cream was suggested by my hair stylist years ago and I have used it for years. It is harder to get at the beauty store I used to purchase it from so I've resorted to buying it online. My hair is a fine 4c. This cream makes my hair feel fuller, softer and so much easier to manage.  I can comb through it without any problems.  I love this product.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Burdock Root Butter Cream Olive Oil,Nettle Leaf March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Beverly from VA United States  
I have been using this product over two years and it’s simply amazing.  It makes my hair easy to comb, gives it a beautiful shine without the greasiness, it also makes my hair grow. And easy to style,  This product is the best that I have found.  I wear my hair natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items