Return to Burdock Root Butter Cream
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The moisture.... August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Janine from CT United States  
I was soooo impressed. I paired it with a gel and my hair was soooo supple. This wash and go will definitely last a week. It smells good applied well. My hair also felt strengthened and not greasy. I will definitely be repurchasing. Can't wait to try the other products I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Burdock cream July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Emma from MI United States  
Not oily but does moisturize hair making curls easier to form.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nourishment for Fine Hair June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Myra from Georgia  
The cream is light and feels like butter on your scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light moisture June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Keta from MD United States  
I was not sure about this product at first. I used more of it because my hair was so dry. I had recently used Cantu leave ins which could have caused the excessive drying. When it first went on I didn’t care for it. When I woke up the next day my hair was poppin and soft. My bad shedding had stopped and I could feel a slight oil in my hair which was exactly what my hair needed. It didn’t weigh my hair down or make my scalp itch. The smell is a light citrus smell and nowhere near over powering as many products. Would I recommend and buy again? Absolutely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Qhemet biologics are top of the line. June 19, 2021
Reviewer: Sheila from NC United States  
Best hair products on the market!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is by far my favorite hair product ever. June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Sanj W. from PA United States  
The burdock root buttercream is amazing for my fine hair. When I had loose hair, I would use only this product after washing and deep conditioning my hair. A small amount went a long way for my twist outs. My hair would stay moisturized and soooo soft for DAYS. I've been loc'd for a little over a year now and just got the ok from my stylist to start styling my hair so of course, I went back to old faithful for my first rod set on my locs. I love how my hair turned out! My locs are soft, and the curl has lasted for days! This product is EXCELLENT for fine hair and locs. 10/10 would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Root Butter Cream June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Terry from TX United States  
I originally purchased this for my twist outs. My spouse uses it more than I do and her hair loves it. So I purchased another jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I absolutely love this cream June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Lois from MD United States  
Burdock Root butter cream was suggested by my hair stylist years ago and I have used it for years. It is harder to get at the beauty store I used to purchase it from so I've resorted to buying it online. My hair is a fine 4c. This cream makes my hair feel fuller, softer and so much easier to manage.  I can comb through it without any problems.  I love this product.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Burdock Root Butter Cream Olive Oil,Nettle Leaf March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Beverly from VA United States  
I have been using this product over two years and it’s simply amazing.  It makes my hair easy to comb, gives it a beautiful shine without the greasiness, it also makes my hair grow. And easy to style,  This product is the best that I have found.  I wear my hair natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Vickie from IN United States  
There were immediate results with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items