Return to Burdock Root Butter Cream
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nourishment for Fine Hair June 22, 2021
Reviewer: Myra from Georgia  
The cream is light and feels like butter on your scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light moisture June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Keta from MD United States  
I was not sure about this product at first. I used more of it because my hair was so dry. I had recently used Cantu leave ins which could have caused the excessive drying. When it first went on I didn’t care for it. When I woke up the next day my hair was poppin and soft. My bad shedding had stopped and I could feel a slight oil in my hair which was exactly what my hair needed. It didn’t weigh my hair down or make my scalp itch. The smell is a light citrus smell and nowhere near over powering as many products. Would I recommend and buy again? Absolutely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Qhemet biologics are top of the line. June 19, 2021
Reviewer: Sheila from NC United States  
Best hair products on the market!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is by far my favorite hair product ever. June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Sanj W. from PA United States  
The burdock root buttercream is amazing for my fine hair. When I had loose hair, I would use only this product after washing and deep conditioning my hair. A small amount went a long way for my twist outs. My hair would stay moisturized and soooo soft for DAYS. I've been loc'd for a little over a year now and just got the ok from my stylist to start styling my hair so of course, I went back to old faithful for my first rod set on my locs. I love how my hair turned out! My locs are soft, and the curl has lasted for days! This product is EXCELLENT for fine hair and locs. 10/10 would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Root Butter Cream June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Terry from TX United States  
I originally purchased this for my twist outs. My spouse uses it more than I do and her hair loves it. So I purchased another jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I absolutely love this cream June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Lois from MD United States  
Burdock Root butter cream was suggested by my hair stylist years ago and I have used it for years. It is harder to get at the beauty store I used to purchase it from so I've resorted to buying it online. My hair is a fine 4c. This cream makes my hair feel fuller, softer and so much easier to manage.  I can comb through it without any problems.  I love this product.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Burdock Root Butter Cream Olive Oil,Nettle Leaf March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Beverly from VA United States  
I have been using this product over two years and it’s simply amazing.  It makes my hair easy to comb, gives it a beautiful shine without the greasiness, it also makes my hair grow. And easy to style,  This product is the best that I have found.  I wear my hair natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Vickie from IN United States  
There were immediate results with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Curl Defining March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Jacqueline from NY United States  
This butter cream is the only cream that defines my 4C curls. I've tried many other products and have not had the same results. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these products! January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Altheia R. from US  
I have been searching for just the right products for my 4C Low Porosity hair and I think I have finally found them! I used the LOC method with this product as well as the oil and leave-in bundle for my hair type and it worked beautifully! No build-up at all! And my hair was soft and well moisturized, and held my twist out well. I had ordered the mini sizes in the moisturizer and cream but after trying it out for the first time, I went ahead and ordered the full sizes!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items