Return to Burdock Root Butter Cream
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Curl Defining March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Jacqueline from NY United States  
This butter cream is the only cream that defines my 4C curls. I've tried many other products and have not had the same results. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these products! January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Altheia R. from US  
I have been searching for just the right products for my 4C Low Porosity hair and I think I have finally found them! I used the LOC method with this product as well as the oil and leave-in bundle for my hair type and it worked beautifully! No build-up at all! And my hair was soft and well moisturized, and held my twist out well. I had ordered the mini sizes in the moisturizer and cream but after trying it out for the first time, I went ahead and ordered the full sizes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lifesaver December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Shantrell H. from US  
Everything about this company is :star:️:star:️:star:️:star:️:star:️. The products are top notch. My hair has grown in area’s that I would’ve never thought it was possible. The consistency of the Burdock Root Butter Cream was well thought out for us natural SISTAS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect. November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Melanie T. from US  
I love the light consistency of the burdock root butter cream. It keeps my hair soft and moisturized without feeling greasy. The scent is light and fresh (with a hint of citrus). Shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product, keeps the hair November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Lashanda P. from US  
Awesome product, keeps the hair soft & moisturized. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I have 4c curl pattern November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Crystal M. from US  
I have 4c curl pattern throughout most of my hair and this is the first time I've seen my hair hold in moisture. It also made my curls so beautiful and soft. I couldn't stop touching it. It even worked on my husbands 4a curl. He normally has a dry flaky scalp but this truly helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I just bought this and November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Keyatta W. from US  
I just bought this and I love it!!! The moisture and shine it gives my hair is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ....just what I needed!! November 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anna P. from US  
the butter cream has my hair feeling amazing again....my curls feel healthy and mosturized!!! Love, love, love:two_hearts:

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best moisturizing product EVER!! August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Pam from US  
Hello to whomever is reading this, If your wondering if this product is for you..Ask yourself...do you have try crunchy roots or hair? Is your scalp sensitive to heavy products? Do some products make your scalp itch? Do you ever apply a so called moisturizing product to your hair only to find out that in a hour or sooner your hair reverts back to being dry or is still dry after application? Does your hair grow only to break off? So..if you answered yes to any of those questions or all..this product is for you!! I have had all of that happened to me until I tried this product. Give it a try you will not be sorry. I never knew that my scalp and hair could be dry and damaged free until my first oder was in my hands. Now I want to help others who have the problems I was dealing with concerning my scalp,roots and hair.I am hooked and so happy now with my soft and healthy hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's so moisturizing. It goes August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Queenmakeeda T. from US  
It's so moisturizing. It goes such a long way and you don't have to uses lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items