Return to Castor & Amla Nourishing Pomade
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 10, 2021
Reviewer: Joycelyn from SC United States  
I am very pleased with the results of this product on my daughters hair. I saw results almost instantly. It’s more manageable and moisturized. Her hair stylist has also noticed the growth and changes. This is my second order for larger product. The first one was only the 4 Oz but it lasted for approximately 2-3 months!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good! May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Pamela from MD United States  
Castor & Amla Nourishing Pomade seems to provide relief to my itchy/dry scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CANP, never stop making this May 17, 2021
Reviewer: IZOLA from VA United States  
Wonderful on my daughter's and my scalp.  a little goes a long way.  not greasy.  I don't have the flaky dandruff that use to plague me since using this and AOHC products on a regular basis.  Quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Castor and Alma Pamade April 23, 2021
Reviewer: LaSonia from TX United States  
Completely nourishes my 4c hair. I use it after I shampoo and deep condition my hair and I don't have to use it again for another 3 or 4 days later. Keeps my hair and scalp completely moisturized. This is my second order. It lasts a long long time. Will continue ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Teresa from VA United States  
Enhances hair growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Vickie from IN United States  
Love the moisture content!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Keah from FL United States  
Leaves my hair feeling and looking moisturized and also assisting in growth and length retention.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Castor & Amla Nourishing Pomade March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Adrienne from CA United States  
I bought the Castor & Amla Nourishing Pomade to tame and moisturize my edges.  I have gray hair at the temples that gets dry and wiry and seems to have a mind of its own.  I use a touch of pomade every few days to help keep my grays soft and behavin'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best pomade March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Qua from PA United States  
Very moisturizing. Can't go without it. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My scalp loves this pomade. January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Stacy G. from US  
My scalp loves this pomade. I've tried so many other products and formulations, but this is a keeper. Please make in a larger size. Must have for dry, tight, parched scalps.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items