Return to Castor & Amla Nourishing Pomade
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft and Shiny! October 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
I love the Pomade. It has my hair soft and shiny. My curls are popping and my hair looks healthy and bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moisturization at its finest September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Jerry from Virginia  
I was a skeptical of this hair line.  My old coworker and friend talked to me about how her hair was more manageable cause she has 4c hair also.   I do hair treatments for my mom and I decided to give a go.  Not only was her hair moisturize, but her roots weren't dry at all.  Also there wasn't a lot of shedding which is also a plus.  Thanks to my friend your product is now a staple in our home.  
   Yours Truly..... A certified customer : )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent!!!! I love it 🥰 September 19, 2021
Reviewer: Jerry from VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Girl, stop playing! September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Felicia A. from CA United States  
I know you're looking at these prices and deciding whether to take the plunge on these products. I've been using their Detangling Ghee off and on for years (EXCELLENT), and decided to try the Nourishing Pomade after trying out different lines of a very well known petroleum based "grease". I got the smallest jar and used it all over, but focused it on my temples and the nape, which have been close to BALD for several years.

I am not kidding...this pomade has brought these areas all back to life in only one month's time! I immediately re-ordered and got the largest size. My very fine hair stays hydrated and "slicked down" in a very good way. I still have trouble with my "pulled pork" ends, so I've been focusing this pomade there and have faith that it will help as well. Save up your coins and try this product, or ANY of QB's products! You won't be sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pomade August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Breeze650 from NC United States  
This product leaves my hair texture soft and manageable. Doesn't feel greasy or heavy on my hair. It alleviates the dryness of my scalp. Also, have a very pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 10, 2021
Reviewer: Joycelyn from SC United States  
I am very pleased with the results of this product on my daughters hair. I saw results almost instantly. It’s more manageable and moisturized. Her hair stylist has also noticed the growth and changes. This is my second order for larger product. The first one was only the 4 Oz but it lasted for approximately 2-3 months!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good! May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Pamela from MD United States  
Castor & Amla Nourishing Pomade seems to provide relief to my itchy/dry scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CANP, never stop making this May 17, 2021
Reviewer: IZOLA from VA United States  
Wonderful on my daughter's and my scalp.  a little goes a long way.  not greasy.  I don't have the flaky dandruff that use to plague me since using this and AOHC products on a regular basis.  Quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Castor and Alma Pamade April 23, 2021
Reviewer: LaSonia from TX United States  
Completely nourishes my 4c hair. I use it after I shampoo and deep condition my hair and I don't have to use it again for another 3 or 4 days later. Keeps my hair and scalp completely moisturized. This is my second order. It lasts a long long time. Will continue ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Teresa from VA United States  
Enhances hair growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items