Return to Castor & Amla Nourishing Pomade
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Vickie from IN United States  
Love the moisture content!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Keah from FL United States  
Leaves my hair feeling and looking moisturized and also assisting in growth and length retention.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Castor & Amla Nourishing Pomade March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Adrienne from CA United States  
I bought the Castor & Amla Nourishing Pomade to tame and moisturize my edges.  I have gray hair at the temples that gets dry and wiry and seems to have a mind of its own.  I use a touch of pomade every few days to help keep my grays soft and behavin'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best pomade March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Qua from PA United States  
Very moisturizing. Can't go without it. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My scalp loves this pomade. January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Stacy G. from US  
My scalp loves this pomade. I've tried so many other products and formulations, but this is a keeper. Please make in a larger size. Must have for dry, tight, parched scalps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Product December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kiki from US  
I though this product would be too heavy for my hair because of the castor oil but it was just right. During the winter months my scalp and hair gets dry but after applying a small amount of this pomade my ends are soft and fluffy and my scalp is not itchy or greasy. I also love that QB properly seals their products so they are not messed with before purchase. I use many of their products and my hair has never been better. As long as QB continues to deliver quality products that my hair loves I will be a customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My purchasing experience was great, November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Brenda A. from US  
My purchasing experience was great, and I have only used the pomade for a week but my natural hair really feels a lot softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love :hearts:️Love :hearts:️ Love :hearts:️ November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ericka C. from US  
My BF loves this pomade. He won't use anything else. He says he can't live without it. His hair is so thick n soft and his waves have sheen. Relieves his dry thirsty scalp Hope the bigger size is available the next time I order it for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THE BEST HAIR PRODUCT I HAVE EVER USED!!!! October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jacquelyn from US  
This product is phenomenal!! I drove to 6 different stores in NYC till I found it and bought the biggest size. I have 3c-4a low porosity hair and this is the only pomade product that’s actually goes INSIDE and moisturizes my hair for days.It works with Any other product or gel you use and has not a single flake. It’s phenomenal. No more split ends. It’s not oily like a pomade but won’t dry out like a cream will. It’s a perfect combination of ingredients and I try to tell everyone suffering from dry hair about it. If they ever discontinue this product I’ll literally because it’s that good and no other brand works and I have tried every other brand trust me. It’s like a hidden secret I wish more people knew about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SO Impressed October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Nikki H. from US  
I don't know what has taken me so long to try this brand. The thought and science behind the line is extremely well thought out. I ordered all of the items recommended for extra dry ,high porosity hair. Honestly, every last item has worked wonders on my hair, and it is now behaving in a manner that it never has before. It's SO defined, shiny, supple for days, and feels amazing to the touch. I feel like my hair said, 'Girl, where have you been'?! This pomade is otherworldly. The consistency is like your dream hair grease, with a gel consistency. It LAYED my edges beautifully! It also is amazing on the scalp, and not greasy. I love that my hair is not left feeling greasy...AT ALL, but soft. This brand is wonderful for the overall nourishment and health of super dry hair, not to mention, its beauty. I'm SO excited and relieved to have discovered Qhemet Biologics.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items