Return to Castor & Amla Nourishing Pomade Mini
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best product for a twist out September 19, 2021
Reviewer: Debra from NC  
This gives me the best definition with my twist out.  I am left with soft, defined hair that can last a week and still look like I just did it. Plus you don't need a lot for it to work!!! A little goes a very long way. It's also helping my edges to become fuller as well as making my hair grow. I normally get the large jar of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Gloria from KS United States  
Feels very good on my hair. You only need just a little, goes a long way. Great for my edges. I will purchase a large size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! June 19, 2021
Reviewer: RON from NY United States  
Love this pomade. Works very well for dry scalps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Sherri from NC United States  
Will be ordering more, love the way it makes my scalp feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sample June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Shamika from NY United States  
Got a sample and l like it. This is not a thick heavy pomade so it’s not going to slick anything down. But it will provide moisture and sheen so it all depends on what style you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Castor & Amla Nourishing Pomade May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Barb from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
This product is so on point for maintaining my 4b hair with softness and stopping breakage.  I always order the ex-large when available.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Effective May 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  
My hair feels softer and stronger, with less shedding and breakage. And my dad is experiencing less itching and irritation to his scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the scent! April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Shukura from KS United States  
Use on scalp to enhance growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tried it and loved it! April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah from NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Great Texture April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Edwina from MD United States  
I really like this pomade, not only is the texture great, but the smell is awesome as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items