Return to Castor Oil Collection for Maximum Moisture & Growth
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Was made for my 4c hair!!!! March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Amber from TX United States  
I feel like this product was made for my hair. I have been natural for about 5 years now and have STRUGGLED to find something that worked for me. I was at a point where I was thinking about going back to relaxed hair because of the defeat I was feeling until I can across an article on naturally curly that raved about this product. And I will admit the price kind of threw me off but I decided to go for it anyway and so happy I did. I've has the jar for a month and still have about 1/4 of it left!! I do not have to moisturizer my hair every day, now it's about every 2-3 days now and my hair looks beautiful. It doesn't feel dry or greasy, it feels healthy. I would definitely recommend to anyone struggling with 4c hair!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Maximum moisture March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Andrea from OH United States  
I have sister locs which I love to curl up on wrap-a-locs and this castor oil collection keeps my coils juicy for days, after one application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Real Moisture March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Marie from PA United States  
I love how heavy the products are and they are perfect for this drying heat from being in all winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent. January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah W. from US  
Excellent product .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Moisturizer My Hair Has Been Missing November 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jeannette A. from US  
Super moisturizing. A little goes a long way. Very pleased with the product. Shipping was super fast. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair is instantly moisturized and October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Tanishia D. from US  
Hair is instantly moisturized and has grown a bit more too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This moisture collection exceeds my September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Veda M. from US  
This moisture collection exceeds my need for keeping my grey hair soft and healthy. I luv it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is some good stuff! August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jacqueline B. from US  
This is some good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Castor oil - Great for scalp and edged July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Arvis S. from US  
Great for the scalp...helps to grow edges and moisturizes the scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Moisturizing Products July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Kristina B. from US  
I’ve been struggling for a long time to find a moisturizing product that works for my 4c high porosity hair for a long time. This is the only thing that works! My hair and scalp both moisturized and thriving now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items