Return to Castor Oil Collection for Maximum Moisture & Growth
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad to be able to try the collection April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Ruth from IL United States  
I’ve been a user of the Amla and Olive Heavy Cteam for years. I’m excited to be trying out the pomade on my scalp and serum on my braid outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa from FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Was made for my 4c hair!!!! March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Amber from TX United States  
I feel like this product was made for my hair. I have been natural for about 5 years now and have STRUGGLED to find something that worked for me. I was at a point where I was thinking about going back to relaxed hair because of the defeat I was feeling until I can across an article on naturally curly that raved about this product. And I will admit the price kind of threw me off but I decided to go for it anyway and so happy I did. I've has the jar for a month and still have about 1/4 of it left!! I do not have to moisturizer my hair every day, now it's about every 2-3 days now and my hair looks beautiful. It doesn't feel dry or greasy, it feels healthy. I would definitely recommend to anyone struggling with 4c hair!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Maximum moisture March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Andrea from OH United States  
I have sister locs which I love to curl up on wrap-a-locs and this castor oil collection keeps my coils juicy for days, after one application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Real Moisture March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Marie from PA United States  
I love how heavy the products are and they are perfect for this drying heat from being in all winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent. January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah W. from US  
Excellent product .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Moisturizer My Hair Has Been Missing November 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jeannette A. from US  
Super moisturizing. A little goes a long way. Very pleased with the product. Shipping was super fast. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hair is instantly moisturized and October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Tanishia D. from US  
Hair is instantly moisturized and has grown a bit more too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This moisture collection exceeds my September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Veda M. from US  
This moisture collection exceeds my need for keeping my grey hair soft and healthy. I luv it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is some good stuff! August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jacqueline B. from US  
This is some good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items