Return to Cocoa Tree Detangling Ghee Mini
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good detangler! September 1, 2021
Reviewer: Eva from AL United States  
I applied this as I was combing my hair out and this definitely made it easier. Very tempted to get the bigger bottle since it worked very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cocoa ghee mimi July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Emma from MI United States  
Aroma is wonderful, seems to be helping with my dry ends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely love these products July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Dee  
My hair is so soft and holds the moisture for days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Nice July 16, 2021
Reviewer: KCKAT71 from PA United States  
It smells nice, like cocoa butter. It did the job nicely & I had run out of leave in so I only used this. My hair was tame & soft. I’ll be getting a big jar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oh. Wow! May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Laurie from IN United States  
Got this as a sample and, “Wow!”  Like a leave-in conditioner but better.  The first step to make hair silky soft and looking finished without greasiness.  It is a great addition even when blow drying.  I will definitely get a full-size jar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great slip May 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT United States  
I find the product offers great slip and easy comb-out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Priceless beyond Priceless August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jacquette from US  
I have not been able to find a detangling cream such as this one that provides immediate detangle to my hair. It also, softened and curls the texture of my hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best ever. Love this August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Mary W. from US  
The best ever. Love this product and saw results immediately. Perfect for my dry coarse curly unmanageable hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious September 23, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa from California  
Everyone says i smell like black girl magic and dessert. I love it! \(◎o◎)/!

Was this review helpful to you?