Return to L.O.C. Method Collection for High Porosity Hair
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I finally found it!!! Great for high porosity hair December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Nina W. from US  
For the past couple months I’ve been trying products. I did some research and found out my curl pattern 4b. I narrowed it down to products that would work for coils as well as sealants, but don’t seem to work. My hair needs constant moisture. With more research I looked into products that work with coils plus high porosity hair. I came across qhemet. I got the L.o.c set and it works!!. Conditioner has consistency of raw Shea but can be easy applied to the hair. The moisturizer is a thick cream, which is needed for coils. My hair is not frizzy, hair stay moisturized as well as the ends. I finally found a product that works with my hair. It’s worth every penny!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I've been desperately searching for November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy B. from US  
I’ve been desperately searching for a product(s) that’ll keep my hair super moisturized and found them!! Love the smell too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is The GOOD STUFF! October 11, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Marie from US  
I have spent many years and lots of money trying products that my hair would Love! My lo po hair loves your Burdock Butter creme and so do I! Until now nothing has made my hair so soft and stayed moisturized for days before. I am grateful and will keep using it as long as you keep making it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE!!! August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Leilani W. from US  
My hair has never been this moisturized! I'm When at Qhemet for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 There is always hope August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Ava T. from US  
I just started using this system and will need about one month's time to be able to give a proper review. My hair as growing but breaking off and I was getting concerned. I hope this will help it to grow and not break. I just did my hair on 8/21/2020 and I will wash it again in two weeks. Hopefully by the end of the month there won't be so much hair in my comb. See you in one month!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The products actually work in August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Felecia G. from US  
The products actually work in terms of keeping the hair moisturized, and another plus is that there is no white residue!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Black Hair Care Products August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Christina J. from US  
Best Black Hair Care Products on the Market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 When I first discovered the August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Sonya L. from US  
When I first discovered the Alma and Olive Cream I thought that I found magic in a bottle. Nothing ever moisturized my hair like this. I told everyone that I knew to try it. Just discovered all the other products and my hair is so happy right now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these products. My very August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Mary W. from US  
Love these products. My very favorite is the Cocoa Tree Detangling Ghee. I have extremely dry coarse curly hair and have tried numerous products. I can’t say enough about how Qhemet Biologics! Very affordable and the first product that has actually given me proven results. My hair is so much softer and more manageable. I highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MY HAIR LOVES THE HEAVY CREAM August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa H. from US  
I am so happy to have the products. The Heavy Cream keeps my hair moist for several days. I will be buying more

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items