Return to L.O.C. Method Collection for Low Porosity Hair
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Terrie B. from DC United States  
This collection leaves my hair soooo soft and moisturized for days, I haven't used anything else in over a year...a little goes a long way!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nourishing for my short Locs December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Cralexiis from NJ United States  
The combination of products included in the L.O.C. Method Collection nourishes my locs, keeping them healthy and hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good product December 18, 2021
Reviewer: JoAnn from MI United States  
It made my hair very soft after first application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it November 26, 2021
Reviewer: Yolanda from CA United States  
I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love You QB Creator November 25, 2021
Reviewer: Tee from DE United States  
My hair and I are in love love with QB products.  I have moisture to the point where I can go a week and a half and not have to retouch my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2021
Reviewer: Dana from California  
This brought my hair back and was what it was needing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely Amazed! June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Bathsheba from VA United States  
I have been natural for about 15 years and always struggle with retaining moisture in my low porosity hair. I will use sulfate free shampoos, deep conditioners and leave ins and cremes and my hair will be dry again in the morning. And because of dryness, length retention is a challenge as well. Very few products work for me. I'm so amazed at how well this collection works...my hair maintains moisture for a few days, feels soft and supple.  I would highly recommend this collection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 This review is from a loyal Amla heavy cream user March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Nicole from LA United States  
Ok, I LOVE Amla heavy cream. It’s heavy and soaks into my hair. Hair is soft and fluffy afterwards. I thought this cream was ok. Consistency is thinner. I was scared my hair would be dry after waking up in the morning (after doing the LOC) method. To my surprise, my hair was soft, I could feel residual oil in my hair when I rubbed my fingers together and it stayed moisturized for 2-3 days. No complaints about this moisturizer. Just as a preference, I think I’ll stay with the Amla because I have low porosity 4c hair and I have more confidence in the heavy cream than this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding! August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Adriane J. from US  
My type 4 hair loves these products! High-quality products that moisturize my hair and bring out the juicy bouncy curls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 L.O.C Method Collection for Low Porosity Hair August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Shamarrae S. from US  
Amazing. My hair is sooooo soft and stays moisturized for days

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items