Return to Moringa Tree Conditioning Ghee
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best product for dry, thick bi-racial goddesses! June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Terra Poisson from Oceanside , CA United States  
I'm a 38 yr old bi-racial woman and I've used many different products throughout the years. I recieved a sample of the Moringa Ghee and was sold with the very first use! I've since purchased the 8oz size and will continue to forever! My hair is extremely soft, my curls & waves are defined & smoothed with movement as if there wasnt product in my hair at all. Its always soft to the touch with zero residue transfer. It absorbs quickly on damp or dry hair without leaving a greasy look. I'd love to see more of this specific product mix in an oil, shampoo & conditioner, body lotion, oils, bath bubbles, body wash. The smell is what sold me initially so it would be incredible to expand to other products so we can really indulge lol. Love you all

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No matter how far I stray, keep coming back! June 23, 2019
Reviewer: BG from Houston TX  
I remember first using this over 5 years ago, and this product always does what its intend to do!I use this as a leave in(works well on dry hair and slightly damp for me) or weekly refresher and its truly moisturizing! I also love the smell and received many compliments from people saying my hair smelled great! This also works well with my gels and never leaves flakes, so instead of trying to find cheaper alternatives, I am here to stay and will continue to purchase this from now on!

Please never stop discontinue making this!!

ps: Shipping was also fast! Ordered on a Tuesday and received it on a Saturday! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely pleased June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Khanicy from Roll Tide nation  
I LOVE THIS! It smells great. It melts into my daughter's strands . This is a forever staple!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Truly Hydrating May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer from Houston, TX  
I used the Moringa Tree Conditioning Ghee after I washed my hair to add moisture to my 4C, high porosity hair. It did the job, and then some. Thank you, Qhemet Biologics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the scent and the moisturizering ability May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jacqueline Scott from jeilyn080@gmail.com  
I love your Moringa tree Conditioning Ghee because it instantly softens, conditions, and strengthens my hair leaving it intensely moisturized and breakage resistant.  Thank you for another great product that does as it claims  Game Changes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite leave-in January 5, 2017
Reviewer: RN from Humble, TX United States  
As a recovering product junkie :)  I am so happy to say I have been using this product for over a year now and it is definitely my favorite leave in.  The best I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Please do not ever change the formula April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jen from Long island, NY United States  
I wish qhemet made a finishing shine light oil mist (hint?). Scented like a light scented sweet tart strawberry candy. I sectioned my hair into 4 and applied one pump to each section to detangle.  I read reviews online & youtube where people complained about it not being heavy enough to moisturize-just use the other heavier detangler (i never used that one but saw reviews of how heavy moisturizing that one can be).This one is light conditioning, very detangling and i almost did not buy it because of those bad reviews but thank God i tried it. I am hooked as long as this formula never changes. I am a 4b natural, APL hair. The bottle is too small. The pump is convenient.You will find cheaper products that do this job but the ingredient lists are HORRIBLE, so this product is worth the $. My staples are keracare shea co wash and leave in and avocado oil For scalp. This product has been added to my staple as i was looking for a light detangler and prepoo treatment and this works for either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Give this one a try! January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Erica Willis from Mays Landing, NJ United States  
This product is the truth! I used it to detangle my dry hair prior to washing and then again as a leave-in conditioner. My hair hasn't been this soft in ages!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Product for 4B/4C hair May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Alison Smith from Grovetown, GA United States  
It's not secret that 4b/4c hair battles dryness. Well this product along with all the others made my hair feel like butter. It smells great  I don't know what kind of magial fairy dust they are using, but keep it up. I am a customer for life. Thank you for this great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Like!!!! April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Sevenofnine from Conyers, GA United States  
So far so good on the MTCG. Think I like it best as a leave in conditioner. Will buy again, but no time soon because this will last me a long time, plus I will continue to use my chemicals free conditioner that I've used for a while now, and it works very well and is very friendly with my other QB products that I use. Gave it five stars because as a leave in conditioner it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items