Return to Moringa Tree Conditioning Ghee
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! May 4, 2021
Reviewer: April from GA United States  
Keeps hair super moist and hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Veronica from TX United States  
Love all products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just Amazing March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Christina from NY United States  
The Best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these products! January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Altheia R. from US  
I have been searching for just the right products for my 4C Low Porosity hair and I think I have finally found them! I used the LOC method with this product as well as the oil and cream bundle for my hair type and it worked beautifully! No build-up at all! And my hair was soft and well moisturized, and held my twist out well. I had ordered the mini sizes in the moisturizer and cream but after trying it out for the first time, I went ahead and ordered the full sizes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's very light on my January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Diane M. from US  
It’s very light on my hair and it smells great.It leaves my hair f¸¸eeling soft and not as dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes my hair so soft December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah J. from US  
Makes my hair so soft and easy to detangle. Most amazing conditioning product I’ve tried in a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie M. from US  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love love love this product! October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Eno A. from US  
Love love love this product! I use it as a leave in conditioner and it’s a great moisturizer for my hair 4b/4c hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product. August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Queenie214 from US  
I gave this a try on my type 4 low porosity hair and I used it as a conditioner after I washed my hair. I must say my hair was very moisturized after. I also put some on my hair before I blew it out with the blow dryer and wow. For the first time in a while my hair stayed moisturized after I blow dried. All and all good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love love love August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberley W. from US  
Hair type - incredibly tight/dry 4c I actually received this conditioning ghee a few years back as a sample in a subscription box & fell in love with it but lost the bottle. When I finally found it again recently, I immediately came online & bought the full size & have been in heaven. I use it directly after washing, still in the shower, when my hair is wet & it’s been amazing. It’s nice & light so it doesn’t build up or flake but still incredibly hydrating for my usually dry hair. This is my new go to leave in conditioner. Also, my husband uses it in his beard & loves it, it’s conditioned & softened his hair incredibly & helped decrease his shedding a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items