Return to Olive & Honey Hydrating Balm
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My go to Moisturizer February 10, 2022
Reviewer: TDP from MD  
I love this balm. It has replaced all the oils I use aside from pre-poo on wash days. It is a great product to refresh and hydrate my hair when I postpone wash day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brings life back to my hair. January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Terrie B. from DC United States  
I use a little when I need an extra oomph to my hair till I can give it a good wash, luv it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it it Really does revive the hair December 27, 2021
Reviewer: Yolanda from CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moisture for even the driest hair December 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Florida  
I’ve started wearing my natural hair out again after years of just putting it in braids and faux locks. I first purchased this years ago back when the product came in a jar and tried it again. This is still just as good as I remember..  I’m 4c all over but there’s a back portion of my hair that seems to be even more textured.  I had been struggling to figure out how to keep it moisturized…. not that the rest was doing any better.  I was literally shocked at how moisturized it got my hair and how soft that portion of 4z hair in the back was! I guess I forgot how good this stuff was. All those humectants are perfect for someone like me who lives somewhere humid like south Florida. This is a holy grail

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Time Using December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Vernel from TX United States  
My hair is getting extremely dry as I get older. I don’t like for it to be greasy. This product allows my hair to have moisture and softness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Olive & Honey Hydrating Balm September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AL United States  
This product is in a class by itself, super moisturizing and makes your hair so soft. Please bring back the 8 oz. tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keep this with me June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Tamara from WA United States  
This is perfect for those times during the day when your hair needs some extra moisture.  I also use a small amount before bed.  It's very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4B and Proud June 28, 2021
Reviewer: 4B and Proud from NY United States  
This balm is a keeper.  It works like a dream when applied to the hair after the Amla and Olive Heavy Cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice June 19, 2021
Reviewer: Tonisha from FL United States  
Leaves my hair hydrated and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I use it as a finishing touch, love the shine! April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah from NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items