Return to Olive & Honey Hydrating Balm
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Olive & Honey Hydrating Balm September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AL United States  
This product is in a class by itself, super moisturizing and makes your hair so soft. Please bring back the 8 oz. tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keep this with me June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Tamara from WA United States  
This is perfect for those times during the day when your hair needs some extra moisture.  I also use a small amount before bed.  It's very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4B and Proud June 28, 2021
Reviewer: 4B and Proud from NY United States  
This balm is a keeper.  It works like a dream when applied to the hair after the Amla and Olive Heavy Cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice June 19, 2021
Reviewer: Tonisha from FL United States  
Leaves my hair hydrated and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I use it as a finishing touch, love the shine! April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah from NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feels like a Gel April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Edwina from MD United States  
I really love this hydrating balm, it feels like a gel minus the stickiness!  That smell of lemon, makes this product one of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just a little gets the January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Marilyn D. from US  
Just a little gets the job done. Smells great. Extra moisture when you need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Since my hair soaks up November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Cynthia D. from US  
Since my hair soaks up moisture so quickly, I decided to apply the product on the third day of my two stand twist. It help maintain just the right amount of moisture without weighing it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Holy Grail. They are October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Carmen F. from US  
My Holy Grail. They are a keeper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So Much Moisture October 25, 2020
Reviewer: Kiki from US  
This balm is light and melts into my hair leaving it shiny and moisturized. I struggle with dry hair that needs to be moisturized daily but since using this I can go days without having to add moisture to my strands. I use after cleansing with EWCT and CTDG as a leave in. This combination works wonders for my coarse, type 4 dry hair. I do twist, braid outs and an Afro without having to use a separate styler. I have tried many products on my hair and always find myself coming back to QB. Thank you QB for your quality products and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items