Return to Tree of Life Clean Deodorant
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. I've been using November 14, 2020
Reviewer: Alexandria W. from US  
Great product. I've been using this deodorant for a few years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My wife LOVES IT...now I can't use it, ha! August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Devin R. from US  
My wife had a very horrid smell coming from her with another natural deodorant. After using THIS ONE, she found no issues. It's a great buy. Thanks again! I'll have to keep buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best deodorant hands down. August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Laketha W. from US  
I brought the trail size previously to try out some products. This is by far the best deodorant that I have ever used. It smells divine and doesn’t leave residue unless you slather it on. Honestly it’s so good you do not need to do that. Bye dove, secret, and all the commercial deodorants that do not last. I’ve found my one!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best deodorant for me and my body August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Quiteris W. from US  
This is my default deodorant. I buy it about quarterly because I don't use deodorant every day only on the days I work. It is strong. The scent is pleasant. It doesn't irritate my armpits. You have to scrub it off at the end of the day because it is still there. I love it and will continue to buy it as long as it performs as it has been.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best deodorant. I have July 15, 2020
Reviewer: April J. from US  
The best deodorant. I have searching for years. Smells amazing, don't need to use alot. Does not cake up under the arm. And most importantly I don't feel wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A natural deodorant that actually works June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Grateful R. from US  
Best natural deodorant I ever used. And I’ve tried many. Been using it for the past two years. It has a great smell and it even holds me in the summer. It is pricey but I rather pay the price for something that works for me than going around smelling like a dirty animal trying to avoid deodorants with chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is it! August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Qiana from Atlanta, GA  
I received this deodorant in a specialty Curl Box and wow! I have finally found a natural deodorant that works for me and my body chemistry. I will definitely be purchasing more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Savannahdominguez366 from US  
This product is Awesome! Last year, I tried a highly rated natural deodorant, but the scent was not long lasting. The Sedge and Bee scent lasts throught the day and applies very smooth. I love my new natural deodorant. Try it and you will love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Very Happy from Baltimore, MD United States  
This product is Awesome!  Last year, I tried a highly rated natural deodorant, but the scent was not long lasting. The Sedge and Bee scent lasts throught the day and applies very smooth.  I love my new natural deodorant.  Try it and you will love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IT WORKS! May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Valarie Cummings from Columbus, OH  
I have tried so many natural deodorants to no avail until I tried Sedge and Bee.  I love  Sedge and Bee.  Initially,  the smell is extremely strong when you first open it.  Then, it dissipates.   It keeps me smelling fresh all day, and my shirts are not musty at the end of the day.   The deodorant smells terrific. It works extremely well with my body composition.  The only downside is the cost.    I will still give it 5 stars because I like it so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items