Return to Sedge & Bee Natural Deodorant
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is it! August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Qiana from Atlanta, GA  
I received this deodorant in a specialty Curl Box and wow! I have finally found a natural deodorant that works for me and my body chemistry. I will definitely be purchasing more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Very Happy from Baltimore, MD United States  
This product is Awesome!  Last year, I tried a highly rated natural deodorant, but the scent was not long lasting. The Sedge and Bee scent lasts throught the day and applies very smooth.  I love my new natural deodorant.  Try it and you will love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IT WORKS! May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Valarie Cummings from Columbus, OH  
I have tried so many natural deodorants to no avail until I tried Sedge and Bee.  I love  Sedge and Bee.  Initially,  the smell is extremely strong when you first open it.  Then, it dissipates.   It keeps me smelling fresh all day, and my shirts are not musty at the end of the day.   The deodorant smells terrific. It works extremely well with my body composition.  The only downside is the cost.    I will still give it 5 stars because I like it so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 STAPLE! May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Commerce, TX United States  
This is by far the best deodarant ive tried. I recently tried Native Deodarant. Came in the mail 4-5 days ago. I hate it! It works for max 2-3hrs. Im coming back to this and thats what I get for venturing out. Its absolutely amazing and I play basketball. So 3-4hrs a day on the court and im still doing just fine under my arms when Im done. Lol my boyfriend is very grateful & so are my teammates. Love this stuff. Invest & subscribe! You will not regret it. Unique smell as well. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ONION WHO?? March 8, 2017
Reviewer: MillerChik12 from lincoln, NE United States  
YASSSSSS!!! My armpits been on fleek since using this deodorant! It smells so good!  Like a big bowl of citrus fruits is hanging out in my shirt. I use to wear Degree deo to combat the onion but after working 6 of 12 hours that onion cut it! So the rest of the day I'm reaching like I got T-rex arms.  I put this Sedge and Bee to work and lawd and behold  baby I was doing YMCA, reaching for everything, and hugging folks.  It held up for those 12 hours!  I am forever a customer!!! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this! March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kristine Thornton from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I'm writing this review with mixed feelings. This is without a doubt the best natural deodorant I've ever used, and I've tried several! It gives maximum coverage all day and all night long. I started using it in August, and you can hardly tell that I used any at all as a little goes a long way. Even in summer temps and humidity it holds up. The fragrance is very clean and fresh.
Sadly the only issue is that I have been noticing dark marks and discolorations under both arms. There's no rash or feeling associated with this, but my complexion is light and it's very noticeable. Im obviously having a reaction to something, but unsure what. Now I just have to decide if I'm going to stop using this best deodorant Ive ever had, or not. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Funky no more! August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Kristal Bailey from Cedar Hill, TX United States  
I've been looking and trying natural deodorants forever.  Sometimes I go back, then I think of the risks and just can't do that to myself.  I have admired your products,  but never tried them.  But I knew I had to try this. I had to drive about 45 minutes to get it,   and I wasn't expecting the price,  but I'm glad I tried it.  I tested it out the first day of school with students,  and I written pre-k, so you know I was literally running all day.  I didn't smell myself at all (I did over apply and I smelled the deo all day,  it's pleasant! ), not even when I got ready to shower.  Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Effective product, but not good for sensitive pits August 21, 2016
Reviewer: KR from Louisiana  
The scent is great. It keeps me smelling fresh through a Louisiana hot and humid day...and even during and after workouts. Seriously - I'm the best smelling person at the gym. Lol.
Unfortunately, it irritated my poor pits and left them discolored for a few days.  :-(

I gave it 4 stars because it really is the most effective, long lasting,  natural deodorant I've tried over the past few years. If you do not have sensitive underarms, you will love this.

Qhemet Biologics Note: Please make sure you do not have a sensitivity to baking soda or any ingredient in this product before purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Marc from Asheville , NC United States  
I am a guy. This deodorant works! I've had several people walk in my office and immediately notice the fresh smell given off by my armpits! 😃

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holy Grail of Natural Deodorant August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly from Conyers, GA United States  
Okay so I have been searching for a natural deodorant that actually works for a few years now... I have tried multiple brands from the ones you can find at your local drug store to the more expensive ones you find at specialty stores and by far this is the only one that I have used that is smooth to the skin and actually lasts all day long without reapplication.  the scent is very pleasant and the fact that it actually absorbs into the skin you never have to worry about white streaks on your clothes.  I have already ready placed my next order for this because I know once other people find out about this product it will sell out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items